Branching Out…

So, welcome to 2012. After a somewhat underwhelming end to 2011 at MSM towers, I’ve decided to branch out this year and write a few bits and pieces about TV and film.

I’ve still got music reviews to pour out, don’t worry – they’re staying put – but I want to challenge myself to write about more topics.

So, here’s hoping. If ever you want to jot down a thought or three, please get in touch, I’m really keen to get some guest blogs going this year!

That’s all for now…
Angus

Leave a Reply

